You can show only those Blacklist Monitors which have recently suffered changes, by clicking the cogwheel icon on the upper right corner, and selecting “Show Only Changes”.

Screenshot_5

It will then display only the Blacklist Monitors which were listed or delisted within the past X hours/days.

Screenshot_6

You can configure the time frame from your account settings.

Screenshot_7