If you wish to delete multiple Blacklist Monitors, all at once, in bulk, you can do so by using Group Actions.

 

Start by expanding the blacklist monitors list, to contain as many monitors as possible:

Then, select all the blacklist monitors in the list, from the top checkbox on the left side and from the Group Actions drop-down menu, select “Delete”:

And finally click the blue arrow button next to the Group Actions drop-down menu, in order to process the deletion of the selected blacklist monitors.