This small feature will show only the Blacklisted monitors from your Blacklist Monitors list.
Start by going to your Blacklist Monitors dashboard from your client area menu:

Click on the ‘Filters’ button, then click on ‘By Status’, and then click on ‘Blacklisted’:

When clicked, it will filter out all of the clean blacklist monitors and just show you the blacklisted ones.
It’s fully compatible with all of the other features from the Blacklist Monitors page, such as search or filter based on RBLs, etc., which means you can easily search only through your blacklisted IPs if you wish to do so.
If/when you want to go back to showing all of the records again, use the ‘Clear filter’ link from the notice on the top right:

This feature can come in handy when you want to work with just your blacklisted monitors, getting all of your clean IPs out of the way.