Choose whether or not to display your blacklist monitor labels in your blacklist reports.

You can modify this setting from your Account Settings, under the Blacklist Monitor tab.

Screenshot_1

 

By default this setting is turned off, which means that your Blacklist Reports will only be showing your monitored IPs.

If you enable this setting then your monitor labels (if you have set any for your monitors) will also be displayed in your Blacklist Reports.

Please keep in mind that this setting affects both your white label and non white label reports.

 

Here’s a comparison between this setting being disabled and it being enabled.

  • Disabled: 

Screenshot_2 Screenshot_5

  • Enabled: 

Screenshot_3 Screenshot_4

 

Further more, if this setting is enabled, you will be able to search within your Blacklist Bulk Reports by label as well, not just by IP address.

2047b54fc000271ec82b7ac77f6b3db2