If you no longer wish to use your HetrixTools account, you can simply close it down with just a few clicks from your “Account Settings” page.
Please read carefully before closing down your account:
– Closing your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
– All of your active orders/invoices will be cancelled (if you have any).
– All of your monitors will be disabled.
– You will be logged out and will not be able to log back into your account.
– You will not be able to register a new account with your current credentials.