Our billing system currently does not have a pro-rated option for an upgrade or downgrade of your order.

So, if you wish to upgrade or downgrade your package you will have two options:

  • you could wait until the end of your current billing period, then cancel your current active order and place a new order right after for your new desired package
  • you can contact our support department and we’ll modify your order and package