These titles can be found on top of your Bulk Reports or Public Uptime Status Pages, as shown below:
By default, this title is shown and it is the name of your Bulk Report, as configured when you create it.
You can now hide/disable these titles, from your ‘Account Settings’, under the ‘Reports’ tab:
If you select “Show only when announcement is set”, then the title will be completely hidden unless you configure a Bulk Report announcement, as described in the article below:
You can use this setting to hide the titles on all of your Bulk Reports and Public Uptime Status Pages, and only have them shown if/when you configure announcements for specific reports.