Whenever one of our staff members replies to any of your tickets, you will be notified via email.
You can go into ticket view from your ticket list or directly from your email notification, which will always contain a direct link to your ticket.
From the ticket view you can easily add a new reply to the ticket if your issue has not been fully solved or if you wish to say anything further on the matter.
Or you can simply close the ticket if your issue has been solved.
When one of our staff members replies to your tickets, they will be marked as “Answered”.
All answered tickets will be closed automatically by our system after 48 hours.