Unlike the blacklist monitors, when deleting an uptime monitor all data will be lost.

You can delete an uptime monitor from the Action menu, like shown in the image below.

Screenshot_87

 

Before the monitor gets deleted you’ll be asked if you are sure about this, and a warning that all data will be lost when deleting the monitor.

Screenshot_88

If you are sure and wish to proceed click the “OK” button.