Private/Public Uptime Reports

By default, all generated reports from your account are Private, meaning only you (while logged into your account) can see these reports. You can change this status from the Action menu of each of your reports or from Group Actions (explained in another chapter of our documentation). For now we’ll take a look at the […]

Read More