Short answer:
The first blacklist check performed on the newly added monitors will not generate any notifications. You will start receiving notifications, as soon as any of your monitors suffer changes (get blacklisted or delisted) after you have added them to our platform.

 

Longer answer:
The platform has been intentionally designed to work like this. Our system is used to monitor changes (listing and delisting) in your blacklist monitors, but the initial check has nothing to be compared with, since it’s the first check, and there is no previous data. Furthermore, it is assumed that the user notices the initial blacklist value of their newly added monitors, as the blacklist check process only lasts a few minutes at most. Another argument to have it this way is the fact that some of our users add/remove different IP blocks constantly, as described in our Bulk Blacklist Check article, so this way our system will not spam their inboxes.