Our free package is FREE for life with just one condition: you have to maintain your HetrixTools account active, meaning log into your client area at least once every 30 days.

In our constant effort to provide quality services, we’ve decided that it’s rather pointless in keeping monitors active for inactive users, taking up resources and queue space from the active and paid users that need them the most.

*The required activity only applies for the Free package.

 

Will I get notified?

Our system sends out an email notification to you when you’re closing to 30 days of account inactivity. This will be the only warning you’d get before your account is then marked as inactive, several days after the email notification.

 

Can I get my account back to active status?

Sure, be sure to open a support ticket and we’ll take care of it for you.