We do not manually modify or reset any Uptime Stats, for any of the Uptime Monitors in our system. If you wish to get a clean slate for any of your Uptime Monitors, you’ll need to follow the instructions in this guide, but by doing so you will loose all your history for that monitor.

 

What if I need just the past few days/weeks of stats reset? I want to keep my entire history though.

Unfortunately we do not temper with the Uptime Stats, we show it as it is, since this is the only way it’s fair for our users and for our users’ clients. We’re in the uptime monitoring and uptime stats business, not in the uptime stats faking business. We will not allow the usage of our platform to display faked/tempered statistics to your clients.