If you’re trying to register multiple accounts, you may end up seeing this error message:
You already have a HetrixTools account.

This is because, as per our Terms of Service, we do not allow multiple accounts to be used by the same person or company, unless specified otherwise by our staff.

Trying to “fool” the system and getting past this restriction will be a direct violation of our TOS, which will result in immediate and permanent loss of access to any and all HetrixTools accounts that you have registered. We do regular scans for such things and accounts found breaching our TOS are terminated immediately.

If you wish to work together with your team on our platform, you can check out our Sub-Accounts feature:
https://docs.hetrixtools.com/sub-accounts/

We hope that you will be able to respect this simple rule.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.