You can simply reset the checkup time on all of your Blacklist Monitors by simply initiating a manual blacklist check.

Read more about it in this article: http://docs.hetrixtools.com/initiate-manual-blacklist-check/

Depending on the package that you are on you may have one or more manual checks per week.